Found In Pursuit
Found In Pursuit
behind every door lurks magic or monsters

Change by Nathan Standridge

Change by Nathan Standridge


A year after the sudden departure of his wife, confused Noah Stone struggles with the two words that have changed his life forever: : “What If…” They are the reason he has moved 2000 miles away from his home, and they are the reason that he is unable to find healing. Here, in the Pacific Northwest, Noah meets the spirited Casey Summer. He didn't expect her, he didn't need her, he didn't even want her, but she joins his world and gives him something that he didn't know he needed. 

It is a glass bottle, and it will inspire adventure. 

On his journey through THE CITY in search of Casey, Noah revisits people and places from his past that he thought were out of his life forever. What forces are at work in THE CITY, and what do they want with Noah Stone?

Add To Cart

About The Author

Nathan Standridge is a traveling writer based out of Asheville, NC. He’s been seen trekking through San Franciscan streets at 4 A.M., drinking whiskey during a tornado in the Ozarks, and sitting in silence among the temples of Chiang Mai. His book Change was published in 2016, and he is currently working on a new novel.

For more, follow him here:

5.0 out of 5 stars: Great read!

“Very well written! Incredibly descriptive and good transition. Really makes you care about Noah and feel as if you know some of the characters. Highly recommend!”

- Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars: Beautifully written and completely relatable

“Read it all in one sitting. My heart went out to Noah. Beautifully written and completely relatable.”

- Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars: Short read, but worth it.

“Amazing imagery. I couldn't put it down!”

- Amazon Customer

Product Details

This is PDF copy of Change by Nathan Standridge. For the paperback or Kindle version of Change, please go to

File Size: 484 KB

Print Length: 97 pages

Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform; 1st edition (August 29, 2016)

Publication Date: August 29, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Nathan Standridge. All rights reserved.

ISBN-10: 1537412183

ISBN-13: 978-1537412184